Skip to content

Private Native Forestry officer contacts


Coffs Harbour - Chris Sheen, Private Native Forestry officer
0409 894 260 | chris.sheen@lls.nsw.gov.au | Level 1, 30 Park Avenue, Coffs Harbour

Scott Vandermaal, Private Native Forestry officer 0448 677 924 | scott.vandermaal@lls.nsw.gov.au | Level 1, 30 Park Avenue, Coffs Harbour

Deniliquin - Deanne Stevens, Private Native Forestry officer
0437 970 613 | deanne.stevens@lls.nsw.gov.au | 449 Charlotte Street, Deniliquin

Christine Thomson, Private Native Forestry officer 0409 890 973 | christine.thomson@lls.nsw.gov.au | 449 Charlotte Street, Deniliquin

Forbes - Jeff Boyd, Manager, Private Native Forestry
0409 725 097 | jeff.boyd@lls.nsw.gov.au | 46 Sherriff Street Forbes

Grafton - Hugh Cherry, Private Native Forestry officer
0409 891 147 | hugh.cherry@lls.nsw.gov.au | 24 - 26 Mulgi Drive, South Grafton

Jordan Gibson, Private Native Forestry officer 0448 690 720 | jordan.gibson@lls.nsw.gov.au | 24 - 26 Mulgi Drive, South Grafton

Kempsey - Mark Rowsell, Private Native Forestry officer
0409 755 189 | mark.rowsell@lls.nsw.gov.au | 83 Belgrave St, Kempsey

Port Macquarie - Alison Matheson, Private Native Forestry officer
0409 820 806 | alison.matheson@lls.nsw.gov.au | Suite 1, 21-27 Grant Street, Port Macquarie

Queanbeyan - Dinka Dekaris, Private Native Forestry officer
0409 921 358 | dinka.dekaris@lls.nsw.gov.au |11 Farrer Place Queanbeyan

Taree - Noel Piercy, Private Native Forestry officer
0427 910 828 | noel.piercy@lls.nsw.gov.au | 98 Victoria Street, Taree

For general enquiries, you can call 1300 795 299 or email pnf.info@lls.nsw.gov.au