Skip to content

Services and staff contacts - By location

Our structure

To view our staff structure click here.

Management Team

Erlina Compton    0458 944 614  erlina.compton@lls.nsw.gov.auGeneral ManagerDubbo
     
Michelle Johnson0417 070 284michelle.johnson@lls.nsw.gov.auBusiness and FinanceBroken Hill
     
Andrew Hull0427 919 964andrew.hull@lls.nsw.gov.auOperations ManagerBuronga

Balranald

Address: 82 Market St / PO Box 9 Balranald 2715

Lee Mannix(03) 5020 18760429 614 953leeann.mannix@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
     
Tanisha Shields(03) 5020 14640447 642 131tanisha.shields@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - Agriculture
     
Lauren Standen(03) 5020 1691 lauren.standen@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service Officer

Bourke

Address: 21 Mitchell St / PO Box 342 Bourke 2840

Jennifer AzevedoExtended leave  Team Leader - Land Services
     
Gemma Turnbull(02) 6870 8632 gemma.turnbull@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Agriculture
     
Fiona GarlandNot based in the office0467 731 824fiona.garland@lls.nsw.gov.au Team Leader - Kangaroo Management
     
Charlotte Cavanagh(02) 6870 86330429 773 021charlotte.cavanagh@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
     
Lisa Caswell(02) 6870 86240428 722 045lisa.caswell@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Jessica Payton(02) 6870 86000448 524 781jessica.payton@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
     
Guy Gibbs(02) 6870 86290428 673 829guy.gibbs@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities
     
Courtney Ellery(02) 6870 8635 courtney.ellery@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer (Wednesday)
     
Jess Ten Brink(02) 6870 86310409 713 825jess.ten.brink@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM
     
Brad Davis(02) 6870 86340455 126 287brad.davis@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM

Brewarrina

Address: 24 Bathurst St / PO Box 3 Brewarrina 2839

Blackie Gordon(02) 6839 21760428 607 536blackie.gordon@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities
     
Colin BettsExtended leave  Biosecurity Officer
     
Rhoda BettsExtended leave  Customer Service Coordinator

Broken Hill

Address: 32 Sulphide St / PO Box 692 Broken Hill 2880

Mitch Plumbe(08) 8088 93040408 241 200mitchell.plumbe@lls.nsw.gov.auActing Team Leader - Land Services
     
Kate O'Connor(08) 8082 52010447 912 534kate.oconnor@lls.nsw.gov.auLocal Landcare Coordinator

Address: Adelaide Rd / Po Box 279 Broken Hill 2880 (GPS search: 724 A32 Broken Hill)

Grant Davis(08) 8087 33780400 873 378grant.davis@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Biosecurity Officer
     
Brooke Anderson(08) 8087 33780436 475 814brooke.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Kagen Pearce(08) 8087 33780438 382 868kagen.pearce@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
     
Mandy McKay(08) 8087 3378 mandy.mckay@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service Officer

Buronga

Address: 32 Enterprise Way / PO Box 363 Buronga 2739

Ben Slingsby(03) 5021 94080409 334 970ben.slingsby@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Land Services
     
Trent McCarthy(03) 5021 94030437 822 012trent.mccarthy@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
     
Kaye Gottschutzke(03) 5021 94090429 981 331kaye.gottschutzke@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Community Education
     
Gregory Moulds 0427 311 445gregory,moulds@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Agribusiness
     
Ronni O'Donnell(03) 5021 94290409 334 956ronni.odonnell@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities
     
Silvana Keating(03) 5021 94040427 661 264silvana.keating@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer (MERI)
     
Charles Benson(03) 5021 94270427 932 526charles.benson@lls.nsw.gov.auRegional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator
     
Kerryn Hart(03) 5021 94010447 337 653kerryn.hart@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Travelling Stock Reserves
     
Jacinta Knudsen(03) 5021 9405 jacinta.knudsen@lls.nsw.gov.auBusiness and Finance Officer
     
Else Foster(03) 5021 9407 else.foster@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer
     
Karin Sluiter(03) 5021 94590447 325 418karin.sluiter@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer (Monday - Wednesday)
     
Kristie Scott(03) 5021 9460 kristie.scott@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service Administration Officer
     
Thel O'Shea(03) 5021 94250419 984 083thel.oshea@lls.nsw.gov.auLocal Landcare Coordinator
     
Tanya Cooper(03) 5021 94530428 442 053tanya.cooper@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - SLM
     
Wasantha Rajapaksha(03) 5021 94240429 073 440wasantha.rajapaksha@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM
     
Jacinta Cain(03) 5021 9442 jacinta.cain@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM
     
Joe Dowling(03) 5021 94300448 399 324joe.dowling@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM
     
Jarad Hill 0455 322 411jarad.hill@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - SLM

Cobar

Address: 62 Marshall St / PO Box 307 Cobar 2836

Paul Theakston(02) 6836 15750428 259 231paul.theakston@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Rangelands Rehab
     
Brian Dohnt(02) 6836 15750455 901 258brian.dohnt@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Native Vegetation
     
Georgie Chaplain(02) 6836 1575 georgina.chaplain@lls.nsw.gov.auContracts and Audit Officer
     
Mandy Grant(02) 6836 1575 mandy.grant@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer
     
Kerry Wood(02) 6836 1575 kerry.wood@lls.nsw.gov.au Administration Officer
     
Natalie Prisk(02) 6836 1575 natalie.prisk@lls.nsw.gov.auBusiness and Finance Officer

Broomfield St / PO Box 52 Cobar 2836

Robynne Wells-Budd(02) 6836 20810439 596 614robynne.wells.budd@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Biosecurity Officer
     
Mere Brands(02) 6836 2081 meredith.brands@lls.nsw.gov.auAdministration Officer - Customer Service

Dubbo

Address: 209 Cobra St / PO Box 1048 Dubbo 2830

Charlie Whiteley(02) 5852 12070428 679 974charlie.whiteley@lls.nsw.gov.auCommunications Officer
     
Kate Loughran(02) 5852 1208 kate.loughran@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer
     
Ryan van der Merwe(02) 5852 1208 ryan.van.der.merwe@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer
     
Jenni Griffiths(02) 5852 1204 jenni.griffiths@lls.nsw.gov.auExecutive Assistant

Hillston

Address: 180 High St / PO Box 33 Hillston 2675

Andy McKinnon(02) 6967 25070428 671 370andy.mckinnon@lls.nsw.gov.auWestern Regional Weeds Coordinator
     
Johno McLean(02) 6967 25070428 362 073johno.mclean@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
     
Andrea Cashmere(02) 6967 28800417 050 138andrea.cashmere@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer (Mon - Thur)
     
Danielle McKay(02) 6960 13190428 972 545danielle.mckay@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM

Tibooburra

Address: 1 Wills St, Tibooburra 2880

Office is currently unattended. Contact Biosecurity Officer, Brooke Anderson on 0436 475 814 or brooke.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.au.     

Wentworth

Address: 1 Silver City Highway 2648 (GPS search: 230 Adams St, Wentworth)

Lynda Holley(03) 5027 30640427 200 820lynda.holley@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer 
     
Phil Baird(03) 5027 30640417 776 218phil.baird@lls.nsw.gov.auRegional Pest Animal Coordinator

Wilcannia

Address: 43 Woore St / PO Box 11 Wilcannia 2836

Tim Wall(08) 8091 50700428 915 070tim.wall@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Biosecurity
     
Sonia Careynot based in the office0409 206 488sonia@westernlandcarensw.com.auLocal Landcare Coordinator

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get social

Connect with us on facebook, twitter, youtube