Skip to content

Services and staff contacts - By location

Our structure

To view our staff structure click here.

Management Team

Erlina Compton    0458 944 614  erlina.compton@lls.nsw.gov.auGeneral ManagerDubbo
     
Michelle Johnson0417 070 284michelle.johnson@lls.nsw.gov.auBusiness and FinanceBroken Hill
     
Andrew Hull0427 919 964andrew.hull@lls.nsw.gov.auOperations ManagerBuronga

Balranald

Address: 82 Market St / PO Box 9 Balranald 2715

Lee Mannix(03) 5020 18760429 614 953leeann.mannix@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
     
Lauren Standen(03) 5020 1691 lauren.standen@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service Officer

Bourke

Address: 21 Mitchell St / PO Box 342 Bourke 2840

Jennifer Azevedo(02) 6870 86220467 785 968jennifer.azevedo@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Land Services
     
Gemma Turnbull(02) 6870 8632 gemma.turnbull@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Agriculture
     
Charlotte Cavanagh(02) 6870 86330429 773 021charlotte.cavanagh@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
     
Lisa Caswell(02) 6870 86310428 722 045lisa.caswell@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Kyra Roach(02) 6870 86260438 695 755kyra.roach@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer
     
Fiona Garland(02) 6870 86200467 731 824fiona.garland@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services - Regional Landcare Facilitator
     
Guy Gibbs(02) 6870 8629 guy.gibbs@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - Aboriginal Communities
     
Isobel Colson(02) 6870 8621 isobel.colson@lls.nsw.gov.au Senior Land Services Officer (MERI)
     
Courtney Ellery(02) 6870 8635 courtney.ellery@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer (Mon & Tues)
     
Beau Palmer(02) 6870 86270448 399 324beau.palmer@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM
     
Jess Ten Brink 0409 713 825jess.ten.brink@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - SLM
     
Alice Jarrett(02) 6870 86310431 520 799alice.jarrett@lls.nsw.gov.auLocal Landcare Coordinator

Brewarrina

Address: 24 Bathurst St / PO Box 3 Brewarrina 2839

Colin Betts(02) 6839 20470429 392 047colin.betts@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Blackie Gordon(02) 6839 21760428 607 536blackie.gordon@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services - Aboriginal Communities
     
Rhoda Betts(02) 6839 20470458 213 793rhoda.betts@lls.nsw.gov.auCustomer Service Coordinator

Broken Hill

Address: 32 Sulphide St / PO Box 692 Broken Hill 2880

David Creeper(08) 8082 52110428 234 972david.creeper@lls.nsw.gov.auManager of Biosecurity and Emergency Services
     
Felicity Wills 0409 858 901    fliss.wills@lls.nsw.gov.auDistrict Veterinarian
     
Mitch Plumbe(08) 8082 52040408 241 200mitchell.plumbe@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Agribusiness
     
Mary Camilleri(08) 8082 52070429 049 386mary.camilleri@lls.nsw.gov.au Land Services Officer - Capacity Building
     
Martha Gouniai(08) 8082 52010449 956 819martha.gouniai@lls.nsw.gov.auLocal Landcare Coordinator

Address: Adelaide Rd / Po Box 279 Broken Hill 2880

Grant Davis(08) 8087 33780400 873 378grant.davis@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Brooke Anderson(08) 8087 33780436 475 814brooke.anderson@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Mandy McKay(08) 8087 3378 mandy.mckay@lls.nsw.gov.au

Customer Service Officer

Buronga

Address: 32 Enterprise Way / PO Box 363 Buronga 2739

Ben Slingsby(03) 5021 94080409 334 970ben.slingsby@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Land Services
     
Kaye Gottschutzke(03) 5021 94090429 981 331kaye.gottschutzke@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Community Education
     
Gregory Moulds(03) 5021 94440427 311 445gregory,moulds@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Agribusiness
     
Karin Sluiter(03) 5021 94590447 325 418karin.sluiter@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer
     
Ronni O'Donnell(03) 03 5021 94290409 334 956ronni.odonnell@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Aborignal Communities
     
Henry Gregory(03) 5021 94250427 861 816henry.gregory@lls.nsw.gov.auLocal Landcare Coordinator
     
Silvana Keating(03) 03 5021 94040427 661 264silvana.keating@lls.nsw.gov.auAssessment Services Manager - SLM
     
Wasantha Rajapaksha(03) 5021 94240429 073 440wasantha.rajapaksha@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM
     
Jacinta Cain(03) 5021 94420417 059 601jacinta.cain@lls.nsw.gov.auLand Services Officer - SLM
     
Tanya Cooper(03) 5021 94530428 442 053tanya.cooper@lls.nsw.gov.auSustainable Land Management - Team Leader (Acting)
     
Phil Baird(03) 5021 94270409 855 216phil.baird@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM
     
Kerryn Hart(03) 5021 94010447 337 653kerryn.hart@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Travelling Stock Reserves

Cobar

Address: 62 Marshall St / PO Box 307 Cobar 2836

Russell Grant(02) 6836 15750419 970 213russell.grant@lls.nsw.gov.auManager of Land Services
     
Paul Theakston Long service leave until 1 June 2018 Senior Land Services Officer - Rangelands Rehab
     
Brian Dohnt(02) 6836 15750455 901 258brian.dohnt@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - Native Vegetation
     
Georgie Chaplain(02) 6836 1575 georgina.chaplain@lls.nsw.gov.auContracts and Audit Officer
     
Mandy Grant(02) 6836 1575 mandy.grant@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer
     
Kerry Wood(02) 6836 1575 kerry.wood@lls.nsw.gov.au Administration Officer

Broomfield St / PO Box 52 Cobar 2836

Robynne Wells-Budd(02) 6836 20810439 596 614robynne.wells.budd@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Biosecurity Officer
     
Mere Brands(02) 6836 2081 meredith.brands@lls.nsw.gov.auAdministration Officer - Customer Service

Dubbo

Address: 209 Cobra St / PO Box 1048 Dubbo 2830

Charlie Whiteley(02) 5852 12070428 679 974charlie.whiteley@lls.nsw.gov.auCommunications Officer
     
Harvey Collerton(02) 5852 1236 harvey.collerton@lls.nsw.gov.auGIS Officer
     
Cathy Young(02) 5852 1204 cathy.young@lls.nsw.gov.auExecutive Assistant

Hillston

Address: 180 High St / PO Box 33 Hillston 2675

Andy McKinnon(02) 6967 25070428 671 370andy.mckinnon@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer
     
Johno McLean(02) 6967 25070428 362 073johno.mclean@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer
     
Danielle McKay(02) 6960 13190428 972 545danielle.mckay@lls.nsw.gov.auSenior Land Services Officer - SLM

Tibooburra

Address: 1 Wills St, Tibooburra 2880

John Hiscox(08) 8091 33060429 913 425john.hiscox@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Support Officer

Wentworth

Address: 1 Silver City Highway 2648

Lynda Holley(03) 5027 30640427 200 820lynda.holley@lls.nsw.gov.auBiosecurity Officer 

Wilcannia

Address: 43 Woore St / PO Box 11 Wilcannia 2836

Tim Wall(08) 8091 50700428 915 070tim.wall@lls.nsw.gov.auTeam Leader - Biosecurity

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get social

Connect with us on facebook, twitter, youtube