Skip to content

Innovative Land Management awards

The 2019 Innovative Land Management awards present a wonderful opportunity to acknowledge individuals, groups and projects that are focused on sustainable farming, biodiversity and conservation, community and wellbeing, Indigenous land management, youth participation and leadership.

Award categories 

There are five categories to make a submission in.

  • Individual land manager
  • Innovation in sustainable farm practices
  • Group land management
  • Indigenous land management
  • Youth land management

Please review the guidelines prior to making a submission.

Competition details and prizes

Submissions must be received by 5 pm Friday, 5 July 2019.

Award winners will receive a $500 visa gift card and a ticket to the 2019 NSW Landcare and Local Land Services conference (Broken Hill, 22-24 October).

All entrants will also be entered into the NSW Landcare Awards.

Guidelines and submission form

For further information on the awards contact Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator, Charles Benson on 0427 932 526 or email.